jaydogblog

my life in the land down under

About You

4 Comments

There would be no point writing a blog if no-one read it; it would be like writing a journal and locking it away so no-one could ever see it. (ok, maybe sometimes that’s a good thing!)

I came across a great idea recently (if I find the blog concerned I’ll give credit). The author had a page titled ‘About Me’ and another titled ‘About You’, or ‘my story’ and ‘your story’. I would love to get to know followers of my blog a bit better, so I’ve decided to set up an ‘About You’ page.

Please visit and let me know a bit about yourself? Thanks!

Author: Janice

Married to a very lucky man (he sometimes agrees), I'm learning to be a better wife, homemaker, & step-mum to two adult children and their other halves. I enjoy thinking, writing, nature, travelling, reading, photography and other creative pursuits, and spending time with friends & family (not necessarily in that order). I work part-time with children & their families. I have too much stuff (working on that) and am not a morning person... that about covers it for now.

4 thoughts on “About You

  1. Will look forward to doing it. Leaving town tomorrow will do when I get back.

Leave a Reply

