jaydogblog

my life in the land down under

Appreciation

3 Comments

Things have been especially busy here this week with work commitments and preparing for a big out-of-town photo project this coming weekend, so as much as I have wanted to blog and quilt, there hasn’t been much time.

Thanks to those who have followed my blog; your encouragement is appreciated. 🙂 It’s quite amazing to think there are people from other parts of the world, whom I’ve never met, who are interested in what I have to share. I’m enjoying checking out your writings & photographs too,  as time allows. There are some very talented, creative, interesting & funny bloggers here on WordPress – even down to the blog titles and bylines – how do you manage to think up such unique ones?! I’m inspired.

Author: Janice

Married to a very lucky man (he sometimes agrees), I'm learning to be a better wife, homemaker, & step-mum to two adult children and their other halves. I enjoy thinking, writing, nature, travelling, reading, photography and other creative pursuits, and spending time with friends & family (not necessarily in that order). I work part-time with children & their families. I have too much stuff (working on that) and am not a morning person... that about covers it for now.

3 thoughts on “Appreciation

  1. Hello,
    I like this idea of meeting people in the «blogosphere» … sharing little pieces and photos..

    Are you in Australia?

Leave a Reply

